watermark logo

Up next


ALPHALETE TRY ON HAUL || legging review of the surface collection

2 Views
vidsoo
0
Published on 28 Jul 2021 / In People & Blogs

#review #tryon #haul #leggings #activewear The ALPHALETE launch will be live July 24th (sorry the date was wrong In the video, they pushed It back, the 24th Is the CORRECT day!)

Don’t forget to use my support code MAKAYLA ❤️ Let me know if you use my code so I can personally thank you!

ALPHALETE has a bunch of other items releasing... dresses, bodysuits, men’s clothing, etc will all be launching July 24th 10am CST! I was sent the ALPHALETE surface collection, cropped hoodies, cropped long slever T-shirts, and more to show you guys in today's TRY ON HAUL!

Alphalete website: https://alphaleteathletics.com

Hope you enjoyed this video! Don’t forget to like and subscribe! ily xx

Socials @makaylaanisa:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/makaylaanisa/
Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channe....l/UCL_UQjkhxl27RGXxi
Tiktok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSxvGUEY/

My measurements:
5’8
164lbs
Waist: 26in
Hip/glute: 42in
Bra size: 32C
Inseam 28in

Size SMALL in everything!

Launch times:
10am CST
8am PST
9 MST
11am EST

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Up next