watermark logo

Up next


DOLLAR STORE WITH LIZA, THE MUSIC VIDEO

10 Views
vidsoo
15
Published on 28 Mar 2019 / In Music Video

Thank you for watching, thank you for waiting. Honey... I'm home.

EVERY OUNCE OF MY LOVE AND GRATITUDE GOES TO A LONG LIST OF WONDERFUL PEOPLE.

This was extraordinary not to do alone, thank you. I'm not crying.

UX Entertainment Group @uxentertainment
Director: Jason Bergh @jasonbergh
Song written and unapologetically sung by: Liza Koshy @lizakoshy
Producer: Andrew Molina @kintarosalaryman
Producer: Courtney Carter @seetwo
Director Of Photography: Michael Rizzi @michaelrizzi
Choreographer: Sarah Mitchell @iamsarahmitchell
Music by: Bruce Wiegner @brucewiegner

POST PRODUCTION
Sunset Edit: @sunsetedit
Executive Producer: Nazeli Kodjoian @nazelikodj
Producer: Kortney Rubbotom @kortneyrubbotom
Editor: Steve Rees
Colorist: Jeremy Ian Thomas @jeremyianthomas

Copyright Credit: EMI Unart Catalog, Inc
Writers of Original Song “New York, New York”: Fred’s Ebb and John Kander

All my love,
Liza

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Up next