watermark logo

Up next


SUMMER ZAFUL HAUL 2018

4 Views
vidsoo
2
Published on 11/30/22 / In People & Blogs

I hope you guys LOVED this VLOG+ Thankyou to the moon and back for 83k subscribers, you all are AMAZING I love you all SOOOO MUCH! lets reach 90k!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
THANKYOU ZAFUL

Affiliated links below help support my channel :) THANKYOU!

ZAFUL: https://www.zaful.com?lkid=15542014

All the mentioned items:

Ribbed High Leg Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/ribbed-h....igh-leg-bikini-set-p

Heart Pattern High Leg Bikini:https://www.zaful.com/heart-pa....ttern-high-leg-bikin


Keyhole Smocked String Bikini:https://www.zaful.com/keyhole-....smocked-string-bikin

Drawstring Ruched Crop Cami Top:https://www.zaful.com/drawstri....ng-ruched-crop-cami-

ZAFUL High Cut Flamingo Bikini:https://www.zaful.com/high-cut....-flamingo-bikini-p_5

Cami Straps Thong Bikini:https://www.zaful.com/cami-str....aps-thong-bikini-p_5

Rib Knit Cutout Gym Workout T-Shirt:https://www.zaful.com/rib-knit....-cutout-gym-workout-

Palm Leaf Tie Side Underwire Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/palm-lea....f-tie-side-underwire

High Leg Fruit Print Bikini:https://www.zaful.com/high-leg....-fruit-print-bikini-

Ribbed Snap Button Thong Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/ribbed-s....nap-button-thong-bik

Color Block Scoop High Leg Bikini:https://www.zaful.com/color-bl....ock-scoop-high-leg-b

Criss Cross Marble Sports Bra:https://www.zaful.com/criss-cr....oss-marble-sports-br
Marble Print Mesh Panel Leggings:https://www.zaful.com/marble-p....rint-mesh-panel-legg

Cold Shoulder Flounce Floral High Rise Bikini:https://www.zaful.com/cold-sho....ulder-flounce-floral

Gauze Panel Leopard Sports Top:https://www.zaful.com/gauze-pa....nel-leopard-sports-t

Ribbed Surplice Cropped Cami Tank Top:https://www.zaful.com/ribbed-s....urplice-cropped-cami

Shaping Crisscross Plunge One Piece Swimsuit:https://www.zaful.com/shaping-....crisscross-plunge-on

Contrasting Mesh High Waisted Sports Leggings:https://www.zaful.com/contrast....ing-mesh-high-waiste

Chevron String Bikini Set:https://www.zaful.com/chevron-....string-bikini-set-p_



FOLLOW ME ON TWITCH.........Emmybre_

Follow my Instagram @Emmybre_ for more! + follow my everyday adventures on snapchat - "Emmybrenn3264" if you want to see what I'm doing.... right now.

What I Film My Videos With
Vlogs: https://kit.com/emmybre_/vlogging-kit
Studio: https://kit.com/emmybre_/studio-kit

WANNA SEND SOMETHING?!?!

820 W Wingra Drive #259122
Madison, WI, 53725

Direct Contact for any questions or business: [email protected]
So much more to come! Please Like, Share, & Subscribe for more videos!

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Up next