watermark logo

Up next


TRY ON HAUL! MILANOO

4 Views
vidsoo
15
Published on 17 May 2022 / In Film & Animation

Heyyy,

I'm back with a try on haul with MILANOO! I hope you enjoy it! COMMENT YOUR FAVOURITE OUTFIT!!! #tryonhaul #milanoo #genavlogs

Subscribe for lots of content!! :)

Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/gena.vlgs​

Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/genavlogs​

Twitter - @gena_vyt

Link to SHOP: https://www.milanoo.com/?Promotion=Gena10

USE DISCOUNT CODE "Gena10" EXTRA 15% off

Evening Dress Black Long Sleeve - Size:M - https://www.milanoo.com/produc....t/evening-dress-blac
Cami Top (size:S): https://www.milanoo.com/produc....t/cami-top-for-women

Shorts Eric White - Size:S - https://www.milanoo.com/produc....t/women-shorts-eric-

Sexy Top - Size:S - https://www.milanoo.com/produc....t/sexy-top-for-women

Black Pants High Waisted - Size:S - https://www.milanoo.com/produc....t/women-black-pants-

White Cami Top - Size:S - https://m.milanoo.com/Womens-W....hite-Cami-Top-Straps

Two Piece Sets Yellow - Size:S - https://www.milanoo.com/produc....t/two-piece-sets-yel

Two Piece Sets Pink - Size:S - https://www.milanoo.com/produc....t/women-two-piece-se

Sexy Strappy High Heels - Size:US8/EU:40 - https://www.milanoo.com/produc....t/women-sexy-strappy

Bodysuit Ecru White - Size:S - https://www.milanoo.com/produc....t/bodysuit-ecru-whit

Black Bodycon Dresses - Size:S - https://www.milanoo.com/produc....t/white-bodycon-dres

DONT FORGET TO COMMENT, LIKE & SUBSCRIBE!!!

Appreciate & Love ALL OF YOU!!!

Gena xxx

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Up next