watermark logo

Trying Skims BEST Selling Underwear! Review/Try On Haul | jasmeannnn

3 Views
vidsoo
15
Published on 18 Jan 2022 / In People & Blogs

Hi!!! Today I’m doing a little try on haul/review on Skims best selling underwear! Is it really the best? Thank you Skims for partnering with me today!
Shop the Skims Fits Everybody Collection now!
---------------------------------------
Fits Everybody Cami Bodysuit - https://skims.com/products/fit....s-everybody-cami-bod
Fits Everybody Bandeau – https://skims.com/products/fit....s-everybody-bandeau-
Fits Everybody Boyshort - https://skims.com/products/fit....s-everybody-boy-shor
Fits Everybody Triangle Bralette - https://skims.com/products/fit....s-everybody-triangle
Fits Everybody Thong - https://skims.com/products/fit....s-everybody-thong-si
Fits Everybody Scoop Neck Bra – https://skims.com/products/fit....s-everybody-scoop-ne
Fits Everybody Cheeky Brief - https://skims.com/products/fit....s-everybody-cheeky-b

----------------------------------------

I N S T A G R A M: jasmeannnn ( http://www.instagram.com/jasmeannnn)
T W I T T E R: @jasmeannnn ( http://www.twitter.com/jasmeannnn)
T I K T O K: @jasmeanbrown (https://www.tiktok.com/@jasmeanbrown?language=en&sec_uid=MS4wLjABAAAA1L8XKNUXUjJnJ9BEXbkM75J7SQNGTH5E4b6lLG0-Zuo&u_code=4jlm2&utm_campaign=client_share&app=musically&utm_medium=ios&user_id=1362154&tt_from=more&utm_source=more&source=h5_m)

--------------------------------------------

BUY MY LASHES! Eylure x JasmineBrown
IN STORES OR ONLINE!!
Ulta: https://goo.gl/4PhRQK
Target: https://goo.gl/bKzsdo
Walmart, Walgreens, Icing + MORE

----------------------------------------

For business and PR Inquiries please contact:
[email protected]
For general/other inquiries please contact:
[email protected]

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By